Toccata Music Shop Toccata Music Shop
AV 2371 The Italian Job

AV 2371 The Italian Job

155 SEK
Caldara, AntonioC majorSinfonia for 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 trumpets, timpani, violin, strings & continuo La Serenissima - Adrian Chandler 
Gail Hennessy, Rachel Chaplin – oboes 
Peter Whelan – bassoon
Corelli, ArcangeloD MinorSinfonia to Santa Beatrice d’Este for strings & continuo 
Tartini, GiuseppeE majorConcerto for violin, strings & continuoD 51
Vivaldi, AntonioG majorConcerto Alla rustica for 2 oboes, strings & continuoRV 151
Vivaldi, AntonioC majorConcerto for bassoon, strings & continuoRV 467
Albinoni, TomasoF MajorConcerto for 2 oboes, strings & continuoOp. 9/3
Torelli, GiuseppeC majorSinfonia for 4 trumpets, timpani, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 violins, 2 cellos, strings & continuoG 33

Adrian Chandler and his period-instrument ensemble La Serenissima present The Italian Job, a collection of colourful concertos by composers from four cities with a rich musical heritage: Venice, Bologna, Padua and Rome