Toccata Music Shop Toccata Music Shop
AV 2365 Schumann: Piano Quintet

AV 2365 Schumann: Piano Quintet

155 SEK
The Benvenue Fortepiano Trio’s acclaimed accounts of Schumann’s Piano Trios opened the ears of chamber music devotees with the crystalline textures of its period instruments and the drawing-room intimacy of its interpretations.

ComposerOpus MusicKey   Performer
Schumann, Robert (1810–1856)E-Flat MajorPiano QuintetOp. 44Benvenue Fortepiano Trio (Monica Huggett, violin / Tanya Tomkins, cello / Eric Zivian, fortepiano)
Schumann, Robert Märchenbilder 
Schumann, Robert Fünf Stücke im Volkston